Shifu-Hacks Blog

愚かさは博学ではない。

ImagineMS

Posted by compactwater on April4 2008

ImagineMS is a MapleStory private server project started by Zed, I am following him around like a fan-boy as an under-achieving developer. We have a dedicated unmetered dual-core box in California, USA.

Website: http://www.imaginems.net/
IRC: irc://irc.rizon.net/imaginems

2 Responses to “ImagineMS”

  1. sam said

    thx for this well i want us to make a server for all as us we one a server

  2. I’m impressed, I ought to say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your notion is outstanding; the problem is some thing that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I’m quite happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

 
